Everyman Canary Wharf

CONTACT

Address: 
Crossrail Place - Level Minus Two

City: 
London

Postcode: 
E14 5AR

Phone Number: 
(0871) 906 9060

Extra Info

Market: 
London - UK

Screens: 
1

Theatre Type: 

Map

Monday, February 27, 2017

11:00 AM

Tuesday, February 28, 2017

1:30 PM

Wednesday, March 1, 2017

10:15 AM

Thursday, March 2, 2017

10:15 AM

Exhibition on Screen: The Artists Garden: American Impressionism

Tuesday, March 21, 2017

6:45 PM

Friday, February 24, 2017

1:45 PM

Friday, February 24, 2017

8:00 PM

Saturday, February 25, 2017

11:00 AM, 8:00 PM

Sunday, February 26, 2017

1:00, 4:45 PM

Monday, February 27, 2017

7:45 PM

Monday, February 27, 2017

1:00 PM

Tuesday, February 28, 2017

7:30 PM

Wednesday, February 22, 2017

10:00 AM, 12:45, 4:45 PM

Thursday, February 23, 2017

6:30 PM

Thursday, February 23, 2017

10:00 AM, 12:45 PM

Friday, February 24, 2017

5:00 PM

Friday, February 24, 2017

11:15 AM

Saturday, February 25, 2017

4:45 PM

Sunday, February 26, 2017

5:30 PM

Monday, February 27, 2017

6:45 PM

Tuesday, March 14, 2017

6:45 PM

Saturday, February 25, 2017

10:30 AM

Sunday, February 26, 2017

10:15 AM

Wednesday, February 22, 2017

10:30 AM, 1:45 PM

Wednesday, February 22, 2017

6:30 PM

Thursday, February 23, 2017

10:45 AM, 4:00 PM

Friday, February 24, 2017

11:45 AM

Friday, February 24, 2017

6:00 PM

Saturday, February 25, 2017

1:30, 5:45 PM

Sunday, February 26, 2017

11:30 AM, 7:30 PM

Monday, February 27, 2017

10:00 AM

Tuesday, February 28, 2017

3:45 PM

Wednesday, March 1, 2017

3:30 PM

Thursday, March 2, 2017

12:15 PM

Pages