Cineworld Cinema - Stoke

CONTACT

Address: 
Bryan Street

City: 
Stoke-on-Trent

Postcode: 
ST1 1PS

Phone Number: 
(0871) 200 2000

Extra Info

Market: 
Midlands

Screens: 
9

Theatre Type: 
First Run

Map

Munthirivallikal Thalirkkumbol

Wednesday, February 22, 2017

7:30 PM

Friday, February 24, 2017

7:40 PM

Saturday, February 25, 2017

7:40 PM

Sunday, February 26, 2017

7:40 PM

Monday, February 27, 2017

7:40 PM

Tuesday, February 28, 2017

7:40 PM

The Great Wall 3D

Wednesday, February 22, 2017

1:40, 6:40 PM

Thursday, February 23, 2017

1:40, 6:40 PM

Friday, March 17, 2017

12:15, 3:15, 6:15, 7:45 PM

Saturday, March 18, 2017

12:15, 3:15, 6:15, 7:45 PM

Sunday, March 19, 2017

12:15, 3:15, 6:15, 7:45 PM

Monday, March 20, 2017

12:15, 3:15, 6:15, 7:45 PM

Tuesday, March 21, 2017

12:15, 3:15, 6:15, 7:45 PM

Wednesday, March 22, 2017

12:15, 3:15, 6:15, 7:45 PM

National Theatre Live: Hedda Gabler

Thursday, March 9, 2017

7:00 PM

Wednesday, February 22, 2017

10:00 AM

Thursday, February 23, 2017

10:00 AM

Friday, February 24, 2017

10:00 AM

Saturday, February 25, 2017

10:00 AM

Sunday, February 26, 2017

10:00 AM

Friday, February 24, 2017

4:50, 8:10 PM

Saturday, February 25, 2017

4:50, 8:10 PM

Sunday, February 26, 2017

4:50, 8:10 PM

Monday, February 27, 2017

1:40, 4:50, 8:10 PM

Tuesday, February 28, 2017

1:50, 5:10, 8:10 PM

Wednesday, March 1, 2017

2:00, 7:50 PM

Thursday, March 2, 2017

2:00, 7:50 PM

T2: Trainspotting 2

Wednesday, February 22, 2017

5:10 PM

Thursday, February 23, 2017

5:10 PM

Friday, February 24, 2017

7:50 PM

Saturday, February 25, 2017

7:50 PM

Sunday, February 26, 2017

7:50 PM

Monday, February 27, 2017

7:50 PM

Tuesday, February 28, 2017

7:50 PM

John Wick: Chapter 2

Wednesday, February 22, 2017

11:20 AM, 2:20, 6:10, 9:00 PM

Thursday, February 23, 2017

11:20 AM, 2:20, 6:10, 9:00 PM

Friday, February 24, 2017

12:30, 3:20, 6:10, 9:00 PM

Saturday, February 25, 2017

12:30, 3:20, 6:10, 9:00 PM

Sunday, February 26, 2017

12:30, 3:20, 6:10, 9:00 PM

Monday, February 27, 2017

12:30, 3:20, 6:10, 9:00 PM

Tuesday, February 28, 2017

12:30, 3:20, 6:10, 9:00 PM

Wednesday, February 22, 2017

10:15 AM, 11:30, 12:50, 2:10, 3:30, 4:50 PM

Thursday, February 23, 2017

10:15 AM, 11:30, 12:50, 2:10, 3:30, 4:50 PM

Friday, February 24, 2017

10:20 AM, 11:50, 12:50, 2:20, 3:30, 6:00 PM

Saturday, February 25, 2017

11:50 AM, 12:50, 2:20, 3:30, 6:00 PM

Sunday, February 26, 2017

11:50 AM, 12:50, 2:20, 3:30, 6:00 PM

Monday, February 27, 2017

3:30, 6:00 PM

Tuesday, February 28, 2017

3:30, 6:00 PM

Pages