Cineworld Cinema - Bolton

CONTACT

Address: 
Valley Centertainment

City: 
Bolton

Postcode: 
BL1 8TS

Phone Number: 
(0871) 200 2000

Extra Info

Attributes: 
handicap, hearing

Market: 
North

Screens: 
14

Theatre Type: 

Map

Moana Sing-Along

Wednesday, February 22, 2017

11:20 AM

Thursday, February 23, 2017

11:20 AM

Munthirivallikal Thalirkkumbol

Sunday, February 26, 2017

2:45 PM

Monday, February 27, 2017

8:30 PM

The Great Wall 3D

Wednesday, February 22, 2017

1:40, 6:40 PM

Thursday, February 23, 2017

1:40, 6:40 PM

George Best: All By Himself

Friday, February 24, 2017

8:20 PM

Saturday, February 25, 2017

8:20 PM

Sunday, February 26, 2017

8:20 PM

Monday, February 27, 2017

8:20 PM

Tuesday, February 28, 2017

8:20 PM

Wednesday, March 1, 2017

8:20 PM

Thursday, March 2, 2017

8:20 PM

Friday, March 17, 2017

2:30, 5:30, 8:30 PM

Saturday, March 18, 2017

11:30 AM, 2:30, 5:30, 8:30 PM

Sunday, March 19, 2017

11:30 AM, 2:30, 5:30, 8:30 PM

Monday, March 20, 2017

2:30, 5:30, 8:30 PM

Tuesday, March 21, 2017

2:30, 5:30, 8:30 PM

Wednesday, March 22, 2017

2:30, 5:30, 8:30 PM

The Lego Batman Movie 3D

Wednesday, February 22, 2017

11:40 AM, 5:00 PM

Thursday, February 23, 2017

11:40 AM, 5:00 PM

Friday, February 24, 2017

9:00 PM

Saturday, February 25, 2017

9:00 PM

Sunday, February 26, 2017

9:00 PM

Monday, February 27, 2017

9:00 PM

Tuesday, February 28, 2017

9:00 PM

Wednesday, March 1, 2017

7:45 PM

Thursday, March 2, 2017

7:45 PM

National Theatre Live: Hedda Gabler

Thursday, March 9, 2017

7:00 PM

Wednesday, February 22, 2017

10:20 AM

Thursday, February 23, 2017

10:20 AM

Friday, February 24, 2017

10:00 AM

Saturday, February 25, 2017

10:00 AM

Sunday, February 26, 2017

10:00 AM

Pages